MUSIC NEWS : « Songs Of Experience From U2 Tracklist »

NME has approached U2’s press representative for comment on the reported leak.

1 ‘Love Is All We Have Left’

2 ‘Lights Of Home’

3 ‘You’re The Best Thing About Me’

4 ‘Get Out Of Your Own Way’

5 ‘American Soul’

6 ‘Summer Of Love’

7 ‘Red Flag Day’

8 ‘The Showman (Little More Better)’

9 ‘The Little Things That Give You Away’

10 ‘Landlady’

11 ‘The Blackout’

12 ‘Love Is Bigger Than Anything In Its Way’

13 ’13 (There Is A Light)’

14 ‘Ordinary Love (Extraordinary Mix)’ (Bonus Track)

15 ‘Book Of Your Heart’ (Bonus Track)

16 ‘Lights Of Home (St Peter’s String Version)’ (Bonus Track)

Album out in december..!